Logistics Coordinator and Purchaser
Hanna Kitschke

hanna.kitschke@hostmobility.com

+46 73 801 69 40

Klar profile picture

Technical Documentation
Klas Gillberg

klas.gillberg@hostmobility.com

+46 31-706 36 40

Mattias profile picture

System Design Engineer 
Mattias Busck

mattias.busck@hostmobility.com

+46 70 875 27 73

Rikard profile picture

System Design Engineer
Rikard Olander

rikard.olander@hostmobility.com

+46 70 350 38 33

Hugo profile picture

Software Design Engineer
Hugo Frost

hugo.frost@hostmobility.com

+46-76 644 43 74

Albin profile picture

Software Design Engineer
Albin Söderqvist

albin.soderqvist@hostmobility.com
+46 76-600 33 84

Josef profile picture

Hardware Design Engineer
Josef Vernersson

josef.vernersson@hostmobility.com
+46-725 66 00 82

Thom profile picture

System- and Electronic Constructor
Thom Zakariassen

thom.zakariassen@hostmobility.com
+46-76 324 70 26

Harald profile picture

Manufacturing
Harald Nilvall

harald.nilvall@hostmobility.com

Mikael profile picture

Manufacturing
Mikael Husberg

mikael.husberg@hostmobility.com

Job inquiries 
We are constantly looking for new talent.
Feel free to get in touch with us!

jobs@hostmobility.com 

Collaborations
Are you working for a company and interest in out trip?
Contact us today!

inspiration@hostmobility.com 

Find us here: Google Maps

Host Mobility AB
Flöjelbergsgatan 14 C
431 37 Mölndal
VAT: SE556617505401
Organisationsnummer: 556617-5054

 

Host Mobility’s support department is here to help you.
Welcome to contact our support department if needed.

Support here

General terms of conditions here