CEO
Helena Johansson

helena.johansson@hostmobility.com

Phone: +46 76 391 63 90

Senior hardware design engineer

Thom Zakariassen

thom.zakariassen@hostmobility.com

System Developer
Viktor Friberg

viktor.friberg@hostmobility.com

Phone: +46 (0)73 513 37 01

System Developer
Mattias Busck

mattias.busck@hostmobility.com

Phone: +46 (0)70 875 27 73

System Developer
Rikard Olander

rikard.olander@hostmobility.com

Phone: +46 (0)70 350 38 33

Technician 
Martin Jacobson

martin.jacobson@hostmobility.com

Phone: +46 (0)70 439 38 01

Logistics Coordinator
Hanna Kitschke

hanna.kitschke@hostmobility.com

Mobil: +46 (0)73 801 69 40

Find us here: Google Maps

Host Mobility AB
Flöjelbergsgatan 14 C
431 37 Mölndal
VAT: SE556617505401
Organisationsnummer: 556617-5054

 

 

Support here

Host Mobility’s support department is here to help you. Welcome to contact our support department if needed.

support@hostmobility.com

General terms of conditions here